Templates by BIGtheme NET

UFC 229 Live™ Stream@ McGregor vs Khabib PPV Fight

‘The biggest fight in UFC history” doesn’t come around all that often (wink wink), and the lightweight title fight between champion Khabib Nurmagomedov and Conor McGregor will attempt to live up to the hype.

It’s going down at UFC 229 on Oct. 6 from T-Mobile Arena, and the money surrounding, again, “the biggest fight in UFC history” is expected to be big. You know it’s going to cost you $69.99 to watch on pay-per-view. If you want to see it in person? Hopefully you have thousands of dollars to spend on an MMA fight.

When is UFC 229?

Khabib vs McGregor will take place on 6 October 2018. The fight takes place in Las Vegas, which means it’s going to be a very late night (or very early morning) for all British fight fans.

UFC 229 live stream – Watch UFC 229 Online free – UFC 229 …
The main card and the preliminary fights will be shown live on BT Sport 2. Alternatively, if you don’t have BT Sport, you can watch UFC 229 prelims on the UFC’s Fight Pass service.

UFC 229 Live™, Stream™ – McGregor Vs Khabib

Who is on the UFC 229 card?

Main Card

Khabib Nurmagomedov (c) vs. Conor McGregor
Tony Ferguson vs. Anthony Pettis
Ovince Saint Preux vs. Dominick Reyes
Derrick Lewis vs. Alexander Volkov
Michelle Waterson vs. Felice Herrig

Preliminary Card

Sean O’Malley vs. José Alberto Quiñónez
Sergio Pettis vs. Jussier Formiga
Aspen Ladd vs. Tonya Evinger

Early Preliminary Card (UFC Fight Pass)

Ryan LaFlare vs. Tony Martin
Lina Länsberg vs. Yana Kunitskaya
Gray Maynard vs. Nik Lentz
Scott Holtzman vs. Alan Patrick

When is UFC 229: Khabib vs. McGregor?

UFC 229 will be a festival of fights as the event card features 12 bouts in total. Nurmagomedov and McGregor are the headline attraction and their fight for the UFC lightweight championship belt is due to take place on October 6, 2018.

The main show will begin at 4 p.m. in Las Vegas, which means a 7 p.m. start if you live in New York. If you are in London, then expect to tune in at midnight. However, the Nurmagomedov vs. McGregor fight will start approximately three hours after this (potentially a lot later if the 11 previous bouts all go the distance).

Here’s what time the UFC 229 fight between Nurmagomedov and McGregor is expected to start in major cities across different time zones on Saturday, October 6.

  • London (BST): 3 a.m. (Sunday)
  • New York (ET): 10 p.m.
  • Chicago (CT): 9 p.m.
  • Denver (MT): 8 p.m.
  • Las Vegas (PT): 7 p.m.
  • Los Angeles (PT): 7 p.m.
  • Honolulu (HAST): 4 p.m.
  • Sydney (AET): 1 p.m. (Sunday)
  • Tokyo (JST): 11 a.m (Sunday)
  • Moscow (MSK): 5 a.m (Sunday)
  • Paris (CEST): 4 a.m (Sunday)

Conor McGregor vs Khabib – What channel is UFC 229 on?

The main card and the preliminary fights will be shown live on BT Sport 2.

Alternatively, if you don’t have BT Sport, you can watch the prelims on the UFC’s Fight Pass service.

Watch UFC 229 LIVE STREAMING Online FREE- UFC 229: Khabib vs. McGregor is an upcoming mixed martial arts event produced by the Ultimate Fighting Championship that will be held on October 6, 2018 at T-Mobile Arena in Paradise, Nevada, part of the Las Vegas Metropolitan Area..All round full coverage from at at the United Center in Chicago, Illinois ESPN,FoxSports, CBSSports, on ITV, …

News about Ufc 229 Live Stream

UFC 229: Khabib vs. McGregor fight date, PPV price, how to Watch
UFC 229: Khabib vs. McGregor fight date, PPV price, how to Watch

For more information on how to order UFC 229: Khabib vs. McGregor, contact your service provider. You can also live-stream UFC 229 and order the main card on
Video: UFC 229 Press Conference Live Stream For Khabib …
Video: UFC 229 Press Conference Live Stream For Khabib …

UFC lightweight champion Khabib Nurmagomedov and former two-division champion Conor McGregor meet on Thursday, Sept. 20 at the UFC 229 press conference at Radio City Music Hall. Catch a live stream of …

UFC 229 Press Conference: Khabib Nurmagomedov vs Conor …
UFC 229 Press Conference: Khabib Nurmagomedov vs Conor …

The return of Conor McGregor the biggest draw in the world of MMA will happen on October 6, and he takes on the the unbeaten Khabib Nurmagomedov in a battle of lightweight champions at UFC 229. To ann…

UFC 226 Live Stream Online Miocic vs Cormier | How to Watch FREE2:32HD
UFC 226 Live Stream Online Miocic vs Cormier | How to Watch FREE

UFC 225 Live Stream: Whittaker vs. Romero 2 | How to Watch FREE7:19HD
UFC 225 Live Stream: Whittaker vs. Romero 2 | How to Watch FREE

UFC 219 Cyborg vs Holm Preview and Main Card2:12HD
UFC 219 Cyborg vs Holm Preview and Main Card

See more videos of UFC 229 live stream
UFC 229 – Live@ Khabib vs McGregor Las Vegas Fight

UFC 229 Live:The UFC returns to Dallas, Texas this weekend for their seventh pay-per-view event of a jammed-packed year. UFC 228 Live Stream – What channel is it on? The main card and the preliminary fights will be shown live on BT Sport 2. Alternatively, if you don’t have BT Sport, you can watch the … Continue reading “UFC 229″

UFC 229 Live | Watch Live Stream HD TV Online

Watch UFC 229 Live Stream: UFC 229 is an upcoming MMA event produced by the Ultimate Fighting Championship that will be held on August 4, 2018, at the Staples Center in Los Angeles, California.Wikipedia

UFC 229 Live Stream Online Watch (@ufcfighttoday) | Twitter

The latest Tweets from UFC 229 Live Stream Online Watch (@ufcfighttoday). Watch UFC 229 Live Stream Online Free HD with full fight replays. UFC 229: Khabib vs. McGregor is the main event on October 6. #UFC229 #UFCFightNight #UFC. Worldwide

UFC 229: Khabib vs McGregor, Live Stream fight Card

Live Stream UFC 229: Khabib vs McGregor is an upcoming mixed martial arts event produced by the Ultimate Fighting Championship that will be held on October 6, 2018 at T-Mobile Arena in Paradise, Nevada, part of the Las Vegas Metropolitan Area. Background. Nurmagomedov.

UFC 229 Live Stream (@UFCtvStreaming) | Twitter

The latest Tweets from UFC 229 Live Stream (@UFCtvStreaming). UFC 229 Live Stream Free, Conor McGregor vs. Khabib Nurmagomedov Live Stream UFC 229 PPV Fight: SAT. OCT. 6, 2018 10PM ET Las Vegas, Nevada. Las Vegas, NV

UFC 229 Live™ Stream@ Khabib vs McGregor PPV Fight

UFC 229 Live Stream Khabib vs McGregor Fight, UFC 229, Fight Card, October 6, 2018, T-Mobile Arena in Paradise, 229 UFC, Nevada, part of the Las Vegas Metropolitan Area all info.

How to Watch UFC 229 Live Stream Online without Cable

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*